Not the update I had planned for today

but necessary none the less. Some of you may have noticed that the information in my “about me” section has changed. Unfortunately, the company that I have been working with has decided to go a different direction with their firm and I completely respect that. They are no longer going to be providing a venue for phone sex services. Since I love phone sex services, I don’t want to quit, sooooo…

…I moved over to Niteflirt.com. So yes you can still call and I will still rock your little world but the number to reach me is different. WordPress won’t let me link to my homepage there (which is weird – how am I different than an etsy or an ebay seller in that regard?) but I can give you the number, so write it down bitches:

1-800-TO-FLIRT ext 9535 935
You can actually go onto my page at niteflirt and see when I’m taking calls:
(If this link doesn’t work, try cutting and pasting to your browser.)
http://www.niteflirt.com/wet+roni+kt

I am also working on setting up an ebanned store for those of you dirty little freaks who want my panties. (You know who you are – there’s no need for me to call you all out, is there?) When that is up and running, (and think weeks, gentlefuckers, not days), I’ll let you know here and/or by email if you add me to your email contacts:
wetwetroni@yahoo.com

Finally, I am about to change my look a little bit so don’t freak out. My old pictures are old and I’m kind of a different girl. I was 18 in those pics and I’m 22 now, all of those old pics have my natural eye color and I wear contacts now almost all the time. Yadda yadda yadda, you know how it goes, so anyway… yeah.

Sorry for the non-sexually-adventurous update – that’s not how I usually roll, but these things do happen. Till next time, keep your mind, your heart, your mind, and your legs wide open đŸ˜‰

~`*Roni*’~

Comments are closed.

