U.N.F. – universal noise of fucking

I hear it day and night. Unf, unf, unf. The walls shake, the floorboards creak, and voices wail, moan, and keen. I hear them say, “yes” and “mmm” and “fuck, oh fuck yeah, fuck” and there is a boom that rocks the foundations of this place. The pictures on my wall creak sideways.

I’m on my side of the wall, legs open, panties wet, rubbing and rubbing my fingers between my legs. When they shake, I shake. When they moan, I moan. We get off together. They fall asleep, I assume, and then I get off again. I pick up the phone, I answer a call – whoever it is that just happens to be calling next on the hotline is the luckiest phone sex client ever because he gets the phone fucking of his life. Phone Johnny and I cum together and we hang up, and I eventually fall asleep with my fingers tucked under the elastic of my soaking wet panties.

Life is good.

I’ve determined two things about Bobby next door. First of all – he doesn’t have one girlfriend, he has three. Fuck. Yes. I can work with that. Secondly, I’m pretty sure he knows that I hear him and that I get off on it. He winks at me when we pass in the hall. I swear the last time I saw him walking a girl inside, he turned to me and licked his lips a little bit. I can work with that too.

So does he know I’m a wet panty girl? Does he know I’m a phone slut? I’m going to find out. In the meantime, Nicci is bringing over a couple of bi studs tonight and we’re going to do some shots and then fuck around. I’m excited because Nicci told me that she plans on sucking both of their dicks (which is weird for her – she’s always been the prude) and I can’t wait to see her with come on her face. Also, I know they’re into anal and I really need to take some up the ass. I haven’t in a while and I need it. I don’t know if either of them will be up for watching me pee but I’m going to offer if things get hot enough.

Fuck.

Comments are closed.

